Our Emsella treatment is helping men and women live better lives

Get your freedom back! Hear what they have to say.

Leave a Review



Revitalize Your Health-Urinary & Sexual Health Center IconRevitalize Your Health-Urinary & Sexual Health Center

4681 Ontario Avenue, Niagara Falls

5.0 8 reviews

  • Avatar Jennifer Sauve ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been working with Shannon to help improve my pelvic floor for various reasons. I felt I had laxity after having 3 kids as well as I wanted to improve bladder control. I recently went for an appointment with a pelvic floor physiotherapist and she confirmed what I already new. THE CHAIR IS GREAT!! Shannon was excellent at explaining the process and following up. I was contemplating surgery. This has saved me thousands of dollars and from undergoing through invasive surgery. With Shannon you are in great hands. I highly recommend!!!!!
  • Avatar Nee Fwlie ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I came across Shannon at a wellness market back in December at the Pen Centre, this is where I learned of the “Emsella Chair”. After my second child I noticed a change in bladder functions, often waking 2-3 times per night to visit the washroom. Shannon offered optimism that the chair could help me! Was I skeptical?! HECK, YES! Well I’m so happy to report that I invested in the protocol. I’m very thrilled that the chair has benefited me! IF, I wake it is only once now. Sleep is a wonderful thing! Thanks to the chair I have a much better quality of life.Is the Emsella chair for you?! Perhaps! Shannon will let you know, just reach out!Shannon is very knowledgeable and passionate about people living their “BEST” life!
  • Avatar Rosey Piazza ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Ok I have to say that I was quite hesitant about trying the chair. I didn’t think it would actually work, but after my third session I actually noticed I didn’t have the urgency to go to the washroom as often. I thought Shannon was very knowledgeable .She explained everything to me about what to expect after and also what drinks to avoid. She made me feel very comfortable and put me at ease. Thankyou Shannon for taking care of me.
  • Avatar Kim Rowland ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have had a great experience with Shannon..I have used her service and can say from the start I could not go far from my home due to having to run to the washroom every ten fifteen minutes. The sessions showed a great improvement after my third visit, I was so impressed I could leave my home and not worry where I was going to find a washroom..Trust me when I say it's so well worth the time to take care of your incontinence with this treatment. You are in great hands with Shannon.
  • Avatar Maureen Hunt ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was nervous and didn't know quite what to expect but Shannon put me at ease quickly with her quick wit and knowledge about the machine and its benefits. I noticed an improvement rather quickly after about the 2nd and 3rd visit. I would highly recommend this treatment to others and definitely recommend Shannon she is a very knowledgeable person and can answer any of your questions.
  • Avatar Nancy McQuilkin ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Shannon is wonderfully knowledgeable. She is so kind and genuinely caring about what is happening in your body and your life and lifestyle. I would highly recommend a session to see if the chair is right for you. And if not she will assist you in anyway possible.
  • Avatar Michelle Duval ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Shannon provided the most comfortable experience with some of life”s most uncomfortable issues. I am impressed with the treatment results and will continue to do regular maintenance to keep up my strength
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I have been working with Shannon to help improve my pelvic floor for various reasons. I felt I had laxity after having 3 kids as well as I wanted to improve bladder control. I recently went for an appointment with a pelvic floor physiotherapist and she confirmed what I already new. THE CHAIR IS GREAT!! Shannon was excellent at explaining the process and following up. I was contemplating surgery. This has saved me thousands of dollars and from undergoing through invasive surgery. With Shannon you are in great hands. I highly recommend!!!!!
  • Avatar David Avery ★★★★★ a year ago


More Reviews

Don’t take our word for it!

I have to say that my entire experience with “Revitalize your Health” has been extremely positive and well worth the money. Shannon was very professional and knowledgeable.
The Emsella chair treatments have literally changed my life! I no longer need to wear pads or have to worry about washroom locations when going anywhere
Thankyou Shannon and Thankyou Emsella chair!

P. S.

Refer a friend

Refer a friend to our Emsella treatment and get a discount on your next visit. Contact us to ask us more.

Contact us today!

Get your free consultation

We can help you regain confidence and freedom